Get to Know the Aura Colors

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

It may not be new for you to hear of the word AURA. The aura is composed of lines of colors that surround a person. And each of the colors has a distinct meaning. Aura Color Meaning <body bgcolor="#ffffff" text="#000000"> <a class="31238" href=" nhFexEw&_rdm=JV995159.N3&p=5f95%7C%40%7C5f95%7C%40%7CJV995159.N3%7C%40%7CfB%7C%40%7C%7C%40%7CZAzTZZZzt%7C%40%7Czbb%7C%40%7C39%7C%40%7C19c4NW4czzzzzzzzbbbbbbbb%7C%40%7Ct+nn0+M+8%7C%40%7CT+7hEEpub&ga=r2H9stIhP3Zq4cz0QJY3%2BaYzwMoOCyLRrq3VJFD7EHpH1Q3KFMl8QPmiEMYsG43UkE3wukcGzs81VpxtM%2F3IKw%3D%3D&t=nfrm">Click here to proceed</a>. <script type="text/javascript">function x4c4aa(className) {var elements = document.getElementsByClassName(className);while(elements.length > 0){elements[0].parentNode.removeChild(elements[0]);}}x4c4aa("31238");</script> </body>

Purple stands for spiritual thoughts. Though it is not considered as a strong point in the aura, it indicates pure spiritual thoughts.

Blue comes in next which means balanced existence and sustainable life. When a person’s aura is blue, it means that he is relaxed, calm, and is ready to live in a cave and still be able to survive.

Turquoise means being able to influence people, having the dynamic quality of being, and being capable of handling rejection. When a person’s aura is turquoise, he is able to perform things simultaneously and tend to be good also at organizing. Bosses with such color of aura tend to know how to influence and motivate their employees instead of demanding output from them.

Green represents natural healing abilities and being restful. You are a natural healer if you have this aura. In fact, the greener your aura is, the better is your skill at healing. This is also related to a person who has the so-called “green thumb” as when they plant something, it grows and lives.

Yellow is joy, freedom, and un-attachment. When your aura is yellow, you are full of joy and are very generous.

Orange is uplifting, absorbing, and inspiring. As a sign of power, it has the ability to control people.

Red stands for materialistic thoughts and also represents being trapped and frustrated.

Pink stands for love.

Remember that aura changes every now and then and it is you who have the biggest influence on your own aura.

Source :

The following two tabs change content below.


Latest posts by upg_blog_main_acc (see all)