Universal Psychic Guild Forum
divineflame

Hey Everyone

Hello, my name is Evan. I am 25 years old and from the "lovely" state of California. I'm new here to this forum, yet not so new to the spiritual world. I have a lot of experience and have come to understand many things throughout my life. I wish to share some of these things with everyone, and hear stories from others. I do not have much as far as active abilities go, besides lucid dreaming and a couple other basics. My powers were stripped from me when I was just a child. Currently working on getting them back. My beliefs are Christian, but not mainstream. My ways are very unorthodox, as I tie in many elements from New Age spirituality. I look forward to meeting people on here and helping others while also receiving help. Thanks :angel:

I look forward to meeting people on here and helping others while also receiving help. Thanks :angel:

A warm welcome, Evan. I'm interested in what you mean by Christian, but "not Orthodox." :)

A warm welcome, Evan. I'm interested in what you mean by Christian, but "not Orthodox." :)