Universal Psychic Guild Forum

Hello everyone,

I am new to this and i want thank you for me allowing me to be a part of this forum. I have always known that i was a little different since be a young child, due to several events through out my life. I have never spoke to anyone about this.The only people that are aware of this are parents. I believe its scares them at times, so it's not talked about very much. I do speak about some about details with my father at times. I have always pushed it aside for years, 38 to be exact. Within the last 1-2 years i can no longer deny whats going on, I have a very hard time with this because i am catholic and a believer. Yet i cannot deny what happening. I know its time to know more about this and get some guidance, it would be much appreciated if someone could let me know how and where to start to look so that i can know more about myself Thank you.

Hello everyone,

I am new to this and i want thank you for me allowing me to be a part of this forum. I have always known that i was a little different since be a young child, due to several events through out my life. I have never spoke to anyone about this.The only people that are aware of this are parents. I believe its scares them at times, so it's not talked about very much. I do speak about some about details with my father at times. I have always pushed it aside for years, 38 to be exact. Within the last 1-2 years i can no longer deny whats going on, I have a very hard time with this because i am catholic and a believer. Yet i cannot deny what happening. I know its time to know more about this and get some guidance, it would be much appreciated if someone could let me know how and where to start to look so that i can know more about myself Thank you.