Universal Psychic Guild Forum
Sign in to follow this  
GingerRavenWolf

Baby

So last night I had a dream I was pregnant with this guys baby. I have been messing around with him for over 2 years now.

in my dream I called him to tell him I was pregnant and it was his child too and he said okay good for you and I guess the phone lost connection. I tried calling him back and his phone was out of service. After that I never heard from him again.

My stomach hurt so bad like my torso was ripping apart. It was the worst pain I have ever felt in a dream. Like I could almost physically feel it in my body and not in my dream. I was only pregnant for like 3 days and I had the baby. Now it's weird because I was at home and my sister and her fiancée brought home my son and named him for me. Apparently I had coded and they had to shock me a couple times after I had him. They showed me pictures of me giving birth but I had no memory of having him in my dream.

My sister and her fiancée named my son because obviously I couldn't. They named him Attell Roy Lewis and I thought they gave him my brother in law's last name and I guess they tried to but I never got to hear his last name. I was so mad they named him Attell. Like why?! He was such a beautiful mixed baby though. He was light skinned and oh my gosh. Just beautiful. I was so in love.

Anyways, he was a newborn baby but he was bigger than a newborn and he was starting to speak. He only tried saying find. It was just mumbles though.

This dream has me so out of whack today. I don't know if it's a warning or what.

Hmmm? That is a weird dream. I think I can see a lot of things in it though but first I want to tell you I make no claim to know what I am talking about. This is just my personal opinion of how I would interpret it. Okay, I have had dreams where I have given birth before and they are always the strangest things. I even dreamt I gave birth to a cat one time.